I want to delete my account

We're sorry to see you go. If you don’t mind taking a minute to get in touch with us, our team would love to know if there’s something we could improve to make your experience better!

If you’re sure you want to go, then deleting your account is simple.

On iOS:

  • Tap on your profile photo in the bottom right of the app.
  • Tap on the gear icon in the upper right.
  • Tap “Settings.”
  • Scroll to the bottom and tap “Delete Account” and follow the instructions from there.

 

On Android:

  • Tap on the menu in the upper left of the app. 
  • Tap "Settings."
  • Scroll to the bottom and tap "Delete Account" and follow the instructions from there. 

Keep in mind that deleting your account will result in permanently losing all of your Rooms and friends. 😓