When your profile is set to private only your friends can see your Rooms list and friends list.
To set your profile to private on iOS:
- Go to your Profile by tapping on your profile image in the bottom right.
- Open your Profile Settings by tapping on the gear icon in the top left.
- Tap “Privacy” at the top of the Settings list.
- Toggle “Private Profile” to ON.
Now all your top secret rooms about graphic novels and D&D are safe from prying eyes.