If you don't like what another user is up to, you can block them. Blocking a user will hide their video and other Room content from your view, prevent them from mentioning you, prevent them from searching for you, and prevent them from creating a 1-on-1 room with you.
To block a user:
- Tap on the people icon in the bottom right.
- Tap on the avatar of the Room member you’d like to block.
- Tap on the three dots (...) in the upper right.
- Tap “Block User.”
- All set!
A user you have blocked will not receive a notification that you have blocked them.
You can unblock users from your blocked users list in the Privacy section of your profile settings. Your blocked users list only appears after you have blocked at least one user.
TIP: If you think someone is violating Airtime's Community Guidelines, please report them to us.