When you sign up for Airtime, a Welcome Room will be created for you. If you chose to follow anyone while you were creating your account, those people will automatically be added to your Welcome Room.
Additionally, if you chose to sync your contacts while you were creating your account, your contacts will be able to see and enter your room from the Discover tab.
You'll be considered the “creator” of your Welcome Room. Anyone that's a member of your Welcome Room will be able to invite other people.
When you leave your Welcome Room for the first time, you’ll be asked whether or not you’d like to Save or Delete your room for future use. If you choose to save it, take a moment to customize your room.